Thursday, October 12, 2006

Cave Canem's 10th Anniversary

Cave Canem's 10th Anniversary Celebration begins tonight, with a reading by Cave Canem Poetry Prize Winners, hosted by Faculty member and 2005 Prize Judge Sonia Sanchez, with readings by Major Jackson (2000), Lyrae Van Clief-Stefanon (2001), Tracy K. Smith (2002), Kyle Dargan (2003), Amber Flora Thomas (2004), and Constance Quarterman Bridges (2005). Proshansky Auditorium, CUNY Graduate Center, 365 5th Avenue (5th Avenue & 34th Street), New York NY. Reception 6 pm, Reading 7 - 9 pm.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home